Green Bow Tie - Small Golden Yellow Polka Dot Shweshwe

$45

Christmas-inspired Green and black necktie for the adult with yellow polka dots. The bow tie is pre-knotted and very easy to wear. It will be perfect for a white or black shirt worn with a black tuxedo or a sports jacket for a more casual look.

The bow tie is made of Shweshwe, a fabric produced in South Africa, but it was handmade in Montreal. Our bow ties often have a plain side and a printed side because we like to express the beauty and richness of cultural diversity with an openness and acceptance of the other. This bow tie is composed of a plain black fabric from Montreal and a green fabric with golden yellow polka dots from South Africa for a very nice result.

Wear this bow tie will be for you a journey of cultural discovery.

A beautiful bow tie to buy for yourself or to offer for Christmas or for any other occasion as well to a man as a woman.

In addition, the bow tie comes in a solid croc-like black and elegant box decorated with a ribbon of fabric matching the bow tie.

As this bow is pre-tied, it will be very easy for you to wear it and adjust the collar size.

Which shirt with this bow tie?

The shirts used for a bow tie are white, blue, or cream with a small collar, narrow collar, and wing-type collar. With this bow tie, we suggest a white or black shirt ... But do not hesitate to surprise us by adopting your own style.

Total bow tie length: 5 inches

Composition: Shweshwe from South Africa (100% cotton), solid black fabric (100% cotton)

Care instructions: Dry cleaning. Do not tumble dry.


You may also like

Recently viewed

Nœud Papillon Vert - Petit Pois Jaune Doré Shweshwe

$45

Noeud papillon vert à pois jaune doré pour adulte inspiration noël avec de petits pois jaunes. Le nœud papillon est pré-noué et très facile à porter. Il sera parfait avec une chemise blanche ou noire portée avec un smoking noir ou une veste sport pour un look plus décontracté.

Le nœud papillon est à base de Shweshwe, un tissu produit en Afrique du Sud, mais il a été fait à la main à Montréal. Nos nœuds ont souvent un côté uni et un côté imprimé car nous aimons exprimer la beauté et la richesse de la diversité culturelle avec une ouverture et une acceptation de l'autre. Ce nœud papillon est donc composé d'un tissu uni noir provenant de Montréal et un tissu vert avec de petits pois jaunes provenant d'Afrique du Sud pour un très beau résultat.

Portez ce nœud papillon sera pour vous un voyage de découverte culturelle.

Un beau nœud papillon à s'offrir ou à offrir à noël ou pour toute autre occasion aussi bien à un homme qu'à une femme.

De plus, le nœud papillon vient dans un coffret solide noir et élégant garni d'un ruban de tissu assorti au nœud papillon.

Le nœud étant pré-noué, il vous sera très facile de le porter et d'ajuster le tour de cou.

Quelle chemise choisir?

Les chemises adaptées pour un nœud papillon sont celles à col cassé, col étroit, col français ou à col club de couleur blanche, bleu ou crème. Avec ce nœud papillon, nous suggèrerons une chemise blanche ou noire...Mais n'hésitez pas à nous étonner en adoptant votre propre style.

Longueur totale du nœud: 5 pouces

Composition: Shweshwe provenenant d'Afrique du Sud (100% coton), tissu uni noir (100% coton)

Entretien: Nettoyage à sec. Ne pas sécher à la machine.

 

Vous aimerez ici

Visionné récemment