Red Cable Knit Snood Neck Warmer - Reversible

$50

Beautiful sweater fleece cable knit snood neck warmer for fall and winter. This is a double-thick knit tube neckwarmer, with an adjustable red drawstring and a pattern in African print Ankara and black faux leather. The pattern changes depending on the side of the neck warmer that is worn.

A black plastic toggle cord lock prevents the cord from getting stuck inside the neck warmer, so it's easy to loosen the neck warmer when you're too hot and tighten it when you're outside during chilly and frosty winter days.

To enjoy the winter activities such as toboggan slides, complete your red scarf with gloves/mittens, a hat, good winter boots, and a good winter coat.

This warm neck warmer with its original design and pattern in African print Ankara and black faux leather will add an elegant and ethnic touch to your winter clothing and accessories. In addition, this red knit scarf is very easy to wear and remove.

A beautiful neck warmer to give as a gift to a woman, a mom, a girlfriend for a birthday, on Christmas, or for any other special occasion.

This neck warmer is handmade in Montreal.

Composition: leather, African fabric/African print (100% cotton), sweater fleece (100% polyester)

Washing instructions: hand and machine wash

Size: One size

Dimensions: 8 1/2''x 34''

You may also like

Recently viewed

Gros Cache-cou Tube À Cordon En Tricot Rouge - Réversible

$50

Cache-cou tube rouge en tricot molleton pour automne et hiver. Il s'agit d'une écharpe rouge en forme de tube en tricot double épaisseur, munie d'un cordon rouge ajustable et portant un motif en pagne africain wax et faux cuir noir. Le motif change en fonction du côté du cache-cou qui est porté.

Un arrêt cordon noir empêche le cordon de rester coincé à l'intérieur du cache-cou, il vous sera donc facile de desserrer le cache-cou lorsque vous avez trop chaud et de le resserrer lorsque vous êtes à l'extérieur pendant les journée froides et glaciales de l'hiver.

Pour bien profiter des glissades et des jeux extérieurs pendant l'hiver, compléter votre écharpe rouge avec des gants, un bonnet, de bonnes bottes d'hiver et un bon manteau d’hiver.

Ce cache-cou chaud avec son design original et le motif en pagne africain wax et faux cuir ajoutera une touche élégante à vos vêtements et accessoires d'hiver. De plus, cette écharpe en tricot rouge est très facile à porter et à enlever.

Un beau cache-cou à offrir en cadeau à une femme, une maman, une petite amie pour un anniversaire, à l'occasion de noël ou pour toute autre occasion spéciale.

Composition: cuir, pagne africain (100% coton), tricot molleton (100% polyester)
Entretien: Lavable à la main et à la machine

Taille: taille unique

Dimensions: 21.5 cm (8 1/2’’)x 86 cm (34’’)

Origine: fait main au Québec
 

 

 

Vous aimerez ici

Visionné récemment