Gray Cable Knit Snood Neck Warmer - Reversible

$50

Warm cable knit snood neck warmer for chilly and frosty winter days. This dark gray women's neck warmer features an adjustable black drawstring that will allow you to loosen and tighten the neckband easily for colder or cooler temperatures. The neck warmer is without a button and hood

This winter accessory will perfectly complement your winter coat, your hat, and mittens to enjoy outdoor winter activities. With its original design, it will be a great gift idea for a woman, a mom, a girlfriend for a birthday, for Christmas, or for any other special occasion.

The African print and faux leather wax pattern on the scarf adds a stylish and elegant look that will keep you going this winter while staying warm. This scarf is also reversible and very easy to wear. You just have to pull the head and slide it around your neck.

Composition: leather, African fabric/African print (100% cotton), sweater fleece (100% polyester)

Washing instructions: hand and machine wash

Size: One size

Dimensions: 8.5 inches x 34 inches

Origin: handmade in Quebec


You may also like

Recently viewed

Gros Cache-cou Tube À Cordon En Tricot Gris - Réversible

$50

Écharpe chaude en tricot molletonné pour les journées froides et glaciales de l'hiver. Ce cache-cou gris foncé pour femme est muni d'un cordon noir ajustable qui vous permettra de desserrer et de serrer facilement le tour de cou en fonction des températures froides ou moins froides. Ce cache-cou est sans bouton et capuchon

Cet accessoire d'hiver complètera parfaitement votre manteau d'hiver ainsi que votre bonnet et vos mitaines pour profiter des activités extérieures d'hiver. Avec son design original, il constituera un excellente idée cadeau pour une femme, une maman, une petite amie pour un anniversaire, à l'occasion de noël ou pour toute autre occasion spéciale.

Le motif en pagne africain wax et faux cuir sur l'écharpe ajoute une toute élégante et stylé qui vous permettra d'être tendance cet hiver tout en restant au chaud. Cette écharpe est également réversible et très facile à porter. Il vous suffira simplement de le passer par la tête et de le faire glisser autour de votre cou.

Composition: faux cuir, pagne africain wax (100% coton), tricot molleton (100% polyester)
Entretien: Lavable à la main et à la machine

Taille: taille unique

Dimensions: 21,5 cm (8 1/2’’) x 86 cm (34’’)

Origine: fait main au Québec

 

Vous aimerez ici

Visionné récemment