Baby Girl Birth Gift Set - Green Polka Dot African Print

$50
Age:
Quantity:

A set of baby accessories made of African wax print for baby girl handmade in Montreal that will make happy new parents. This birth gift includes:

- a beautiful turban headband for girls available in 2 sizes: 6-12 months and 1-3 years adjustable thanks to an elastic band at the back of the head. The turban headband forms a loop on the front of the baby's head. A beautiful convenient headband even when baby does not have much hair yet.

- a bunny ear teether ring made of maple wood. The wood of the teething ring has been treated with a mixture of organic olive oil and beeswax. A great accessory to calm baby sore gums during teething.

- a pacifier clip that attaches to the soother with a suede buckle. The pacifier clip attaches to the baby clothes with a metal clip. The pacifier clip can also be attached to the bandana bib or another baby's bib.

- A bandana bib with a top layer in African wax print with white and green polka dots pattern and a back layer in white flannel. The bib closes with Babyville white snaps. A soft bib, convenient, and very easy to wash.

CAUTION: Do not let the baby sleeps with this bib to prevent the baby from choking.

A perfect accessory for a birth gift, baby birthday gift, a baby shower gift. These accessories will also be perfect for a baby photoshoot.

Care instructions:

- Baby headwrap: washable by hand and machine

- Bandana bib: hand washable and machine washable

- Teething ring: Remove the fabric from the ring and wash it by hand or machine. Wash the wooden ring gently with soapy water. After drying, rub the wooden ring with food grade oil. We used organic olive oil. Discard and replace the ring at the first signs of wear and tear.

- Pacifier clip: Hand washable and machine washable.

Origin: Baby accessories sewn in Montreal, Quebec

You may also like

Recently viewed

Ensemble Cadeau De Naissance Bébé Fille - Pois Vert Pagne Wax

$50
Âge:
Quantité:

Un ensemble d'accessoires pour bébé à base de pagne wax pour bébé fille faits main à Montréal qui rendront heureux de nouveaux parents. Ce cadeau de naissance comprend:

- un beau bandeau turban pour fille disponible en 2 tailles: 6-12 mois et 1-3 ans ajustable grâce à une bande élastique à l'arrière de la tête. Le bandeau turban forme une boucle sur le devant de la tête de bébé. Un beau bandeau pratique même quand bébé n'a pas encore beaucoup de cheveux.

- un anneau de dentition en bois d'érable avec du tissu en forme d'oreilles de lapin. Le bois de l'anneau de dentition a été traité avec un mélange d'huile d'olive biologique et de cire d'abeille. Un bon accessoire pour calmer les douleurs de la gencive pendant la poussée dentaire.

- une attache sucette qui s'attache à la tétine grâce à une boucle en suède. L'attache suce se fixe au vêtement de bébé avec un clip métallique. L'attache sucette peut également être fixé au bavoir bandana ou à un autre bavoir pour bébé.

- Un bavoir bandana avec une couche supérieure en pagne wax portant des pois blanc et vert et une couche arrière en flanelle blanc. Le bavoir se ferme à l'aide de boutons pression blancs Babyville. Un bavoir doux, pratique et très facile à laver.

ATTENTION: ne pas laisser bébé dormir avec don bavoir pour éviter que bébé ne s'étouffe.

 Un accessoire parfait pour un cadeau de naissance, cadeau d’anniversaire pour bébé, un cadeau de baby shower. Ces accessoires seront également parfaits pour une séance photo pour bébé.

Entretien: 

  • Bandeau turban bébé: lavable à la main et à la machine
  • Bavoir bandana: lavable à la main et à la machine
  • Un anneau de dentition: Retirer le tissu de l’anneau et laver le à la main ou à la machine. Nettoyer l’anneau en bois avec de l’eau savonneuse. Après séchage, frottez l’anneau en bois avec de l’huile de qualité alimentaire. Nous avons utilisé de l’huile d’olive biologique. Jeter et remplacer l’anneau aux premiers signes d’usure et de fissure.
  • Attache suce: Lavable à la main et à la machine.

Origine: Accessoires pour bébé cousus à Montréal, Québec

Vous aimerez ici

Visionné récemment