No Gender Newborn Gift Set - Green Polka Dot African Print

$30
Age:
Quantity:

A trio of baby gift accessories containing:

- Bandana drool bib with 100% cotton African wax print on the front side and flannel on the backside. The bib absorbs the baby's light drool. The bib is also soft on the baby's skin and will quickly become one of your favorite baby accessories. The bib closes with Babyville plastic snaps.

- Pacifier clip in African wax print with a piece of suede at one end to hold the pacifier clean and close to baby. The pacifier clip carries at the other end a metal clip to attach the pacifier clip to the baby clothes.

- Bunny ear teether, an essential teething toy for baby during teething. The ears of rabbit are made of African wax print and flannel fabric containing crinkle material. The two fabrics of the teether are the same as those of the bib so that the teething ring also absorbs baby drool. The wooden ring of the teether is maple wood that we had treated with a mixture of organic olive oil and beeswax. A beautiful baby game accessory.

Perfect accessories for a birth gift idea for baby boys and baby girls. These accessories will also make a nice baby shower gift or baby’s anniversary gift

WARNING:

Do not let the baby sleep with its pacifier clip and bib to avoid strangulation or choking.

Care instructions:

- Bandana bib: hand washable and machine washable

- Teething ring: Remove the fabric from the ring and wash it by hand or machine. Wash the wooden ring gently with soapy water. After drying, rub the wooden ring with food grade oil. We used organic olive oil. Discard and replace the ring at the first signs of wear and tear.

- Pacifier clip: Hand washable and machine washable.

Origin: Baby accessories sewn in Montreal, Quebec

You may also like

Recently viewed

Coffret Cadeau De Naissance Non Genré - Pois Verts Pagne Wax

$30
Âge:
Quantité:

Un trio d'accessoires de cadeau de naissance pour bébé contenant:

Bavoir bandana  avec du pagne africain wax 100% coton sur la face supérieure et du flanelle sur la face arrière. Le bavoir absorbe la bave légère de bébé. Le bavoir est également doux pour la peau de bébé et deviendra rapidement l’un de vos accessoires pour bébé favoris. Le bavoir se ferme à l’aide de boutons pression blancs en plastique Babyville.

Attache suce en tissu wax avec un morceau d’élastique à une extrémité pour tenir la tétine propre et proche de bébé. L’attache sucette porte à l’autre extrémité, un clip métallique pour fixer l’attache pour tétine au vêtement de bébé.

Hochet de dentition oreilles de lapin, un jouet de dentition essentiel pour bébé pendant la dentition. Les oreilles de lapins sont faits en pagne wax et flanelle contenant du papier crinkle. Les deux tissus du hochet sont les mêmes que ceux du bavoir ce qui fait que l’anneau de dentition absorbe également la bave de bébé. L’anneau en bois du hochet est en bois d’érable que nous avions traité avec un mélange d’huile d’olive biologique et cire d’abeille. Un beau accessoire de jeu pour bébé.

Des accessoires parfaits pour une idée cadeau de naissance pour bébé garçon et bébé filles. Ces accessoires feront également un beau cadeau de baby shower

Consigne de sécurité:

 Ne laisser pas bébé dormir avec son attache suce et son bavoir pour éviter tout risque d’étranglement ou d’étouffement.

Entretien: 

  • Bavoir bandana: lavable à la main et à la machine
  • Un anneau de dentition: Retirer le tissu de l’anneau et laver le à la main ou à la machine. Nettoyer l’anneau en bois avec de l’eau savonneuse. Après séchage, frottez l’anneau en bois avec de l’huile de qualité alimentaire. Nous avons utilisé de l’huile d’olive biologique. Jeter et remplacer l’anneau aux premiers signes d’usure et de fissure.
  • Attache suce: Lavable à la main et à la machine.

Origine: Accessoires pour bébé cousus à Montréal, Québec

Vous aimerez ici

Visionné récemment