Baby Girl Gift Set - Brown Polka Dot African Print

$50
Age:
Quantity:

A beautiful little girl has just been born and you are looking for an ideal gift to offer? We suggest you this birth gift set in shades of white and brown made of African wax print. This is a birth gift made up of several accessories, all handmade in Quebec.

You will receive your accessories in a box that includes:

- A headband in the form of a turban for baby in 100% cotton African wax print. An elastic band covered with the same fabric as the headband is located at the back for better comfort. The baby headband is available in 2 sizes: 6-12 months and 1 to 3 years

- A bandana drool bib in 2 layers: a layer of African wax print at the front and a layer of flannel at the back. The bib closes with Babyville white snaps. The bib is perfect for a medium absorption when baby will be teething. A perfect drool bib from 3 to 24 months.

- A teething ring made of a maple wood ring that we treated with a mixture of organic olive oil and beeswax. Rabbit ear-shaped fabric is attached to the wooden ring. The rabbit shape consists of African wax fabric and flannel with in the middle a paper crinkle whose noise will stimulate baby.

- A pacifier clip with a suede buckle that will fit baby pacifiers very well. The pacifier clip also carries a metal clip that connects the pacifier clip to the baby clothes. The metal clip has inside, a plastic piece to protect baby clothes from tears.

Care instructions:

- Baby head wrap: washable by hand and machine

- Bandana bib: hand washable and machine washable

- Teething ring: Remove the fabric from the ring and wash it by hand or machine. Wash the wooden ring gently with soapy water. After drying, rub the wooden ring with food grade oil. We used organic olive oil. Discard and replace the ring at the first signs of wear and tear.

- Pacifier clip: Hand washable and machine washable.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Cadeau De Naissance Bébé Fille - Blanc Pois Marron Pagne Wax

$50
Âge:
Quantité:

Une belle petite fille vient de naître et vous êtes à la recherche d'un cadeau idéal à lui offrir? Nous vous proposons cet ensemble cadeau dans les tons de blanc et brun/marron à base de pagne africain wax. Il s'agit d'un cadeau de naissance composé de plusieurs accessoires, le tout fait main à Montréal, Québec.

Vous recevrez vos accessoires dans une boîte qui comprend:

- Un bandeau croisé pour bébé en pagne wax 100% coton. Une bande élastique recouverte du même tissu que celui du bandeau est située à l'arrière pour un meilleur confort. Le bandeau pour bébé est disponible en 2 tailles: 6-12 mois et 1 à 3 ans

- Un bavoir bandana en 2 couches: une couche en pagne wax à l'avant et une couche de flanelle à l'arrière. Le bavoir se ferme à l'aide de boutons pressions blancs Babyville. Le bavoir est parfait pour une absorption moyenne quand bébé fera ses dents. Un bavoir parfait de 3 à 24 mois.

- Un anneau de dentition constitué d'un anneau en bois d'érable que nous avons traité avec un mélange d'huile d'olive biologique et de cire d'abeille. Du tissu en forme d'oreille de lapin est attaché à l'anneau de bois. La forme en lapin est constitué de tissu wax et de flanelle avec au milieu du papier crinkle dont le bruit stimulera bébé.

- Une attache-suce portant une boucle en suède qui s'adaptera très bien aux tétines de bébé. L'attache suce porte également un clip métallique qui permet de relier l'attache suce au vêtement de bébé. Le clip métallique porte sur sa face intérieure du plastique pour protéger les vêtements de bébé des déchirures.

Entretien:

  • Bandeau turban bébé: lavable à la main et à la machine
  • Bavoir bandana : lavable à la main et à la machine
  • Un anneau de dentition: Retirer le tissu de l’anneau et laver le à la main ou à la machine. Nettoyer l’anneau en bois avec de l’eau savonneuse. Après séchage, frottez l’anneau en bois avec de l’huile de qualité alimentaire. Nous avons utilisé de l’huile d’olive biologique. Jeter et remplacer l’anneau aux premiers signes d’usure et de fissure.
  • Attache suce: Lavable à la main et à la machine.

Vous aimerez ici

Visionné récemment